The Offshore Wind Power USA Leaders Congress 2013

Speakers include:

NEWKen Salazar, Secretary, US DoI

NEW:  Dr David Danielson, Assistant Secretary for EERE, US DoE

Tommy Beaudreau, Director, BOEM

Michael McLaughlin, Director, OEMR (Office of Energy Market Regulation), FERC

Jim Lanard, President, Offshore Wind Development Coalition Read Jim's 60 Second Interview Here

Robert A. Marshall, Assistant Commissioner, Sustainability and Green Energy, New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Bill White, Director, Offshore Wind Sector Development, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center

Betty Ann Kane, Chairman, DC Public Service Commission and Member of the Board of Directors, NARUC

Guy Chapman, Director - Renewable Research and Program Development, Dominion

Jim Gordon, President, Cape Wind Read Jim's 60 Second Interview Here

Chris Smith, Chief Financial Officer, Cape Wind Read Chris's 60 Second Interview Here

Brian Redmond, Managing Director, Paragon Energy Holdings Read Brian's 60 Second Interview Here

Bryan Martin, Managing Director, D. E. Shaw Group

Jeff Grybowski, Chief Executive Officer, Deepwater Wind Read Jeff's 60 Second Interview Here

Peter Mandelstam, President, Arcadia Offshore Read Peter's 60 Second Interview Here

Doug Copeland, Regional Development Manager, EDF Renewable Energy Read Doug's 60 Second Interview Here

Daniel Cohen, President, Fishermen's Energy of New Jersey

Trine Ingebjorg Ulla, Head of Offshore, Statoil

Aaron Smith, Technical Analyst, Offshore Wind Program, NREL

Sam Park, Head of Construction, RES Offshore

Pierre Bernard, Founder, BernardAgency

Frank Coenen, Chief Executive Officer, Northwind

Chris Hart, Founder, Optimum Offshore Wind Energy Systems

Lorry Wagner, President, LEEDCo

Brian O’Hara, President,  South Eastern Coastal Wind Coalition

Jens Eckhoff, President, German Offshore Foundation

Robert Gibbs, Vice President, Garden State Offshore Energy and Manager Development – Renewable Energy, PSEG Global

Andrew Eckhardt, Vice President, Senior Business Development Officer, KfW-IPEX Bank Read Andrew's 60 Second Interview Here

Catherine Bowes, Senior Manager, New Energy Solutions, NWF

Dr Habib Dagher, Director, Advanced Structures and Composites Center, University of Maine and Principal Investigator, DeepCwind

Robert Mitchell, Chief Executive Officer, Atlantic Wind Connection Read Robert's 60 Second Interview Here

Takaki Sakai, Director, Project Finance, Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi

Anne Marie McShea, Clean Energy Program Administrator, NJ BPU

Fara Courtney, Executive Director, USOWC

Robert P. LaBelle, Science Advisor to the Director, BOEM and Federal Co-Chair, NROC (Northeast Regional Ocean Council)

John Cohen, Vice President Government Affairs, USA, Alstom Renewable Power

Mark del Franco, Editor, North American Windpower

Barry Worthington, Executive Director, USEA

Lionel Chailleux, Power Generation Commercial Director, Alstom Grid

Stephen von Vogt, Chief Executive Officer, Maine Marine Composites

Johan Sandberg, Head of Department for Renewable Energy, DNV Kema

Laurent Demortier, Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, CG Read Laurent's 60 Second Interview Here

Thomas Mousten, Head of Offshore Wind, Americas, Siemens Energy

Alla Weinstein, President and Chief Executive Officer, Principle Power

Hannah Wood, Deputy Project Manager, wpd offshore

Dr David Bean, Director of Development, PMSS

Axel Juhnke, Head of Group Project Certification, GL

Speaking opportunities:

If you are interested in speaking at this event please submit a speaking proposal (presentation title, 4-5 bullet points and brief synopsis) to Julia Goddard